Since this is a reblogged piece, I decided to keep the initial title…. Personally, I would have titled this as ‘Racism at its peak’…. Enjoy

Nyanseor's Dukpa

It seems that an article was written to Sister 2 Sister magazine by a Caucasian woman who requested a response from black men. I’m so glad she got what she asked for (and more)!

Dear Jamie:

I’m sorry but I would like to challenge some of your Black male readers.

I am a White female who is engaged to a Black male-good-looking, educated and loving. I just don’t understand a lot of Black female’s attitudes about our relationship.

My man decided he wanted me because the pickings amongst Black women were slim to none. As he said they were either too fat, too loud, too mean, too argumentative, too needy, too materialistic or carrying too much excess baggage.

Before I became engaged, whenever I went out I was constantly approached by Black men, willing to wine and dine me and give me the world. If Black women are so up…

View original post 1,005 more words

3 thoughts on “

  1. veektor01 says:

    Hehhehehe..
    She rili is disgusting!!!.
    But both responses have got hidden tones of racism doe..

    The guy’s description of a black woman – PERFECT!
    I Would go for a black woman alwayz..

  2. veektor01 says:

    Hehhehehe..
    She rili is disgusting!!!.
    But both responses have got hidden tones of racism doe..

    The guy’s description of a black woman – PERFECT!
    Would go for a black woman alwayz..

Leave a Reply

